Program Overview


Chair Dave Jolly and co-chairs Sid Haggard and Liz Agpaoa are in the process of building the program. We continue to receive great information and suggestions from retirees that will help us develop a diverse  and rich program for the Reunion at the Cradle.

So far we have the following pages being built:

• Field Trips

Silent Auction and Raffle

Artists Behind the Auction

• Regions by the Seasons:

     • El Yunque National Forest

     • Savannah River


Here is a list of our committee and chairs as they exist currently. If you are interested in any of the committee chair vacancies shown below, please contact anyone on the executive team.

Executive Chair Dave Jolly oversight responsibilities:

• Committee for Reunion Program development: Chair Dave Jolly with Sid Haggard and Liz Agpaoa

• Committee for Fund Raising and Exhibits: Chair Charlie  Richmond

• Committee for Silent Auction, Raffle and Reunion Store: Chair Bobby James


Executive Co-Chair Sid Haggard oversight responsibilities:

• Committee for Registration: Chair John Lamb

• Committee for Venue, Facilities, Food and Contract: Chair Mac Gramley

• Committee for Public Relations and Communication: Chair (currently vacant)

• Committee for Volunteers and Hospitality: Chair (currently vacant)

• Committee for North Carolina: Chair (currently vacant)


Executive Co-Chair and CFO Liz Agpaoa oversight responsibilities:

• Committee for Budget and Finance: Chairs Joan Golden and Jim L. Reaves

• Committee for Web page: Chair and Web manager Russ Chaffin

• Committee for Program Entertainment: Chair Keith Lawrence

• Committee for Field Trips and self-guided activities: Chair Linda Brett